As seen in Forbes.com—Subscribe to the Daily Booster

header image

Upcoming Events

View All Events & Conferences

Our Team

Area of Specialty

Group

Search


Reset

Jonathan B. Fassberg

Chief Executive Officer
+1 (646) 378 2916
jfassberg@troutgroup.com
Bio

Brennan Doyle

Managing Director
+1 (617) 221 9005
bdoyle@troutgroup.com
Bio

Thomas E. Hoffmann

Managing Director
+1 (646) 378 2931
thoffmann@troutgroup.com
Bio

Brian J. Korb

Managing Director
+1 (646) 378 2923
bkorb@troutgroup.com
Bio

Michael K. Levitan

Managing Director
+1 (646) 378 2920
mlevitan@troutgroup.com
Bio

Marcy B. Nanus

Managing Director
+1 (646) 378 2927
mnanus@troutgroup.com
Bio

Chad Rubin

Managing Director
+1 (646) 378 2947
crubin@troutgroup.com
Bio

Lee M. Stern

Managing Director
+1 (646) 378 2922
lstern@troutgroup.com
Bio

Bob Ai

Senior Vice President
+1 (646) 378 2926
bai@troutgroup.com
Bio

John Graziano

Senior Vice President
+1 (646) 378 2942
jgraziano@troutgroup.com
Bio

Gitanjali Jain Ogawa

Senior Vice President
+1 (646) 378 2949
gogawa@troutgroup.com
Bio

Jennifer Porcelli

Senior Vice President
+1 (646) 378 2962
jporcelli@troutgroup.com
Bio

Julia Balanova

Vice President
+1 (646) 378 2936
jbalanova@troutgroup.com
Bio

Luke Brown

Vice President
+1 (646) 378 2944
lbrown@troutgroup.com
Bio

Annie Chang

Vice President
+1 (646) 378 2972
achang@troutgroup.com
Bio

Victoria Igumnova

Vice President
+44 203 780 4973
vigumnova@troutgroup.com
Bio

Chiara Russo

Vice President
+1 (617) 221 9197
crusso@troutgroup.com
Bio

Mike Biega

Senior Associate
+1 (617) 221 9660
mbiega@troutgroup.com
Bio

Nicole Cox

Senior Associate
+44 203 780 4974
ncox@troutgroup.com
Bio

Alan Lada

Senior Associate
+1 (617) 221 8006
alada@troutgroup.com
Bio

Danny Matthews

Senior Associate
+1 (646) 378 2928
dmatthews@troutgroup.com
Bio

Patrick Till

Senior Associate
+1 (646) 378 2925
ptill@troutgroup.com
Bio

Xuan Yang

Senior Associate
+1 (646) 378 2975
xyang@troutgroup.com
Bio

Stephen Sheriff

Associate
+1 (646) 378 2965
ssheriff@troutgroup.com
Bio

Benny Soehngen

Associate
+1 (646) 378 2966
bsoehngen@troutgroup.com
Bio

Nick Colangelo

Analyst
+1 (646) 378 2929
ncolangelo@troutgroup.com
Bio

Sam Fisch

Analyst
+1 (646) 378 2946
sfisch@troutgroup.com
Bio

Rebecca John

Analyst
+1 (646) 378 2935
rjohn@troutgroup.com
Bio

Meggie Purcell

Analyst
+1 (646) 378 2963
mpurcell@troutgroup.com
Bio

Joy Willis

Analyst
+1 (646) 378 2921
jwillis@troutgroup.com
Bio

Geoff Gordon

Senior Director, Operations
+1 (646) 378 2939
ggordon@troutgroup.com
Bio

Neil Canavan

Scientific Advisor
+1 (646) 378 2930
ncanavan@troutgroup.com
Bio

Chris Wong

Senior Director, Accounting & Controller
+1 (646) 378 2912
cwong@troutgroup.com
Bio

Casey Stekloff

Marketing & Events Lead
+1 (646) 378 2909
cstekloff@troutgroup.com
Bio

Brittany Correia

Office Coordinator & Creative Services
+1 (646) 378 2900
bcorreia@troutgroup.com
Bio