As seen in Forbes.com—Subscribe to the Daily Booster

header image

Upcoming Events

View All Events & Conferences

Our Team

Area of Specialty

Group

Search


Reset

Jonathan B. Fassberg

Chief Executive Officer
+1 (646) 378-2916
jfassberg@troutgroup.com
Bio

Lee M. Stern

Managing Director and Compliance Officer
+1 (646) 378 2922
lstern@troutgroup.com
Bio

Thomas E. Hoffmann

Managing Director
+1 (646) 378-2931
thoffmann@troutgroup.com
Bio

Brian J. Korb

Managing Director
+1 (646) 378-2923
bkorb@troutgroup.com
Bio

Michael K. Levitan

Managing Director
+1 (646) 378-2920
mlevitan@troutgroup.com
Bio

Peter Rahmer

Managing Director
+1 (646) 378-2973
prahmer@troutgroup.com
Bio

Chad Rubin

Managing Director
+1 (646) 378-2947
crubin@troutgroup.com
Bio

Lauren Williams, D.Phil.

Managing Director
+44 203 780 4972
lwilliams@troutgroup.com
Bio

Bob Ai

Senior Vice President
+1 (646) 378 2926
bai@troutgroup.com
Bio

Brennan Doyle

Senior Vice President
+1 (646) 378 2954
bdoyle@troutgroup.com
Bio

Marcy B. Nanus

Senior Vice President
+1 (646) 378-2927
mnanus@troutgroup.com
Bio

Jill Steier

Senior Vice President
+1 (646) 378-2946
jsteier@troutgroup.com
Bio

Matthew Beck

Vice President
+1 (646) 378 2933
mbeck@troutgroup.com
Bio

Elizabeth Broder

Vice President
+1 (646) 378 2945
ebroder@troutgroup.com
Bio

Naomi Eichenbaum

Vice President
+1 (646) 378 2968
neichenbaum@troutgroup.com
Bio

John Graziano

Vice President
+1 (646) 378 2942
jgraziano@troutgroup.com
Bio

Victoria Igumnova

Vice President
+44 203 780 4973
vigumnova@troutgroup.com
Bio

Gitanjali Jain Ogawa

Vice President
+1 (646) 378-2949
gogawa@troutgroup.com
Bio

Jennifer Porcelli

Vice President
+1 (646) 378 2962
jporcelli@troutgroup.com
Bio

Tricia Truehart

Vice President
+1 (646) 378-2953
ttruehart@troutgroup.com
Bio

Mike Biega

Senior Associate
+1 (646) 378 2951
mbiega@troutgroup.com
Bio

Nicole Cox

Senior Associate
+44 203 780 4974
ncox@troutgroup.com
Bio

Bill Kadel

Senior Associate
+1 (646) 378 2934
bkadel@troutgroup.com
Bio

Maria Kelman

Senior Associate
+1 (646) 378 2932
mkelman@troutgroup.com
Bio

Alan Lada

Senior Associate
+1 (646) 378 2952
alada@troutgroup.com
Bio

Patrick Till

Senior Associate
+1 (646) 378 2925
ptill@troutgroup.com
Bio

Xuan Yang

Senior Associate
+1 (646) 378 2975
xyang@troutgroup.com
Bio

Mike Zanoni

Senior Associate
+1 (646) 378 2924
mzanoni@troutgroup.com
Bio

Ronen Abergel

Associate
+1 (646) 378 2943
rabergel@troutgroup.com
Bio

Michael Gibralter

Associate
+1 (646) 378 2938
mgibralter@troutgroup.com
Bio

Kelly Mueller

Associate
+1 (646) 378-2965
kmueller@troutgroup.com
Bio

Brooks Rahmer

Associate
+1 (646) 378-2971
brahmer@troutgroup.com
Bio

Clayton Robertson

Associate
+1 (646) 378 2964
crobertson@troutgroup.com
Bio

Benny Soehngen

Associate
+1 (646) 378 2966
bsoehngen@troutgroup.com
Bio

Sarah Weisbrod

Analyst
+1 (646) 378-2929
sweisbrod@troutgroup.com
Bio

Neil Canavan

Scientific Advisor
+1 646 378 2930 Direct
ncanavan@troutgroup.com
Bio

Y. Mark Xu

General Manager, Greater China
+86 15821996861
mxu@troutgroup.com
Bio

Edith Fassberg

General Counsel
+1 (646) 378-2917
efassberg@troutgroup.com
Bio

Geoff Gordon

Senior Director, Technology & Operations
+1 (646) 378-2939
ggordon@troutgroup.com
Bio

Chris Wong

Senior Director, Accounting & Controller
+1 (646) 378-2912
cwong@troutgroup.com
Bio

Alison Tillbrook

Senior Director, Human Resources
+1 (646) 378-2913
atillbrook@troutgroup.com
Bio

Gene Schlesinger

Associate General Counsel
+1 (646) 378 2914
gschlesinger@troutgroup.com
Bio

Dr. Ralf Jahr

Director, Software Development
+1 (646) 378-2989
rjahr@troutgroup.com
Bio

Casey Stekloff

Marketing and Events Associate
+1 (646) 378 2909
cstekloff@troutgroup.com
Bio

Carole Amarakoon

Executive Assistant to the CEO
+1 (646) 378-2999
camarakoon@troutgroup.com
Bio

Gina Bernardo

Administrative Assistant
+1 (646) 378-2908
gbernardo@troutgroup.com
Bio

Brittany Correia

Office Coordinator & Creative Services
+1 (646) 378-2900
bcorreia@troutgroup.com
Bio